Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Braun's Power House. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Allis

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Braun's Power House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gerhard "Gary" 1 day ago

Mondays

I have traveled all over the USA. The only thing I love more than my country is a great burger. The Braun's Monday build-a-burger special is not to be missed!! $3 cooked to order burger on a brioche bun with your choice of toppings for 50 cents each. Fries as well. ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? A fresh burger fried and put together right in front of you by the G.O.A.T. (a.k.a.Manny) ???!!! Lisa and Joe deserve a 21-gun saaaalute!!! Awesome food, awesome bar and awesome staff. You gotta come here! Right??!!

Bryan about 1 month ago

Philly Cheese*

Awesome philly cheese steak, sub jalapenos for peppers and swiss cheese. Add some A1 and I could eat this everyday.

Dschuyler1 2 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Exceptional food! My favorite place to go for breakfast! As well as being a former U.S. Marine they always have specials for us veterans. If you are looking for a great place to eat and have a few drinks this is the place to go! 5 stars!

Jeff 3 months ago

Golden Glove Breakfast Sandwich*

Great food, great drinks, great people LOVE THIS PLACE My kinda Bar

Dondiegokass 3 months ago

Philly Cheese*

So delicious! First time here. The meat was tender and flavorful, and the mozzarella with onion and peppers complimented each other. Would order it again.

Lordbotheric1 7 days ago

Bases Loaded*

It's an AWESOME burger. one of the BEST burgers I've ever eaten in my life. I'd HIGHLY recommend any and every one to try this burger

Jessicatherese about 2 months ago

House-Made Beer Mac-N-Cheese

Amazing burger and best mac and chz I have ever had! Had multiple things from the menu and every time I have been pleasantly surprised!

Konabob34 3 months ago

Home Plate*

What a great way to start the day, outstanding flavors & portion size. The wheat toast may be the best I've ever enjoyed too. You cannot go wrong with anything off the breakfast menu.

Rilesea100 3 months ago

Bases Loaded*

Delicious, this burger be hitting different if you haven't ate at Braun's what are you really doing.

Romantrimble 3 months ago

Popeye*

The best



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA